Skip to content
Background picture20

REVERT project presentation at the 13th virtual Meeting of the Hydrocephalus Society

The goal of the International Society for Hydrocephalus and Cerebrospinal Fluid Disorders, now known as the Hydrocephalus Society, is to create an international Society that addressed the entire field of hydrocephalus. The object of the annual Meeting of the Hydrocephalus Society is to create a forum suitable for those inspired with a passion to understand the hydrocephalus condition, to share information and foster collaboration.

Speakers from the REVERT project team will be presenting at the 13th Meeting in September:

  • Friday 10th September at 20:00 CET (19:00 BST): Dr Peter Smielewski will present the REVERT project
  • Sunday 12th September at 19:35 CET (18:35 BST): Prof. Marek Czosnyka will discuss Brain Physics in the Diagnosis of Hydrocephalus
  • Sunday 12th September at 19:50 CET (18:50 BST): Dr Zofia Czosnyka will discuss ICP Dynamics in Idiopathic Intracranial Hypotension.

Location: online event.

More information and registration here: https://www.hydrocephalus-meeting.com/

Project website: https://revertproject.org/events/